President Bob Burkman
Vice President Myron Rheaume
Vice President Karen Young
Secretary Joe Madden
Treasurer Gary Smiga
President Elect Fred Polizzi
Immediate Past President Pat Behn
Past Presidents' Representative Will Cale



One Year Term

Two Year Term

Joan Cordonnier Mike Brubaker
Heather Craaybeek Chris Dwenger
Craig Dring Val Huff
Cindy Gaboury Patricia Kuhlman
Jesse Lightle Dick Stevens


Our club is administered by a Board of Directors comprised of a President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, another past president and up to 10 Directors. This board is responsible for managing the activities of the club, making decisions on donation requests, and setting the direction of the club. The president, as the Executive Officer of the club, presides over monthly board meetings. All club members are invited to attend board meetings, but only those on the Board of Directors are eligible to vote on any actions taken by the club.

Elections for the next Optimist year are held annually at a club meeting in the spring. Directors are elected for a two year term while officers are elected for a one year term.